How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Morsi Automotive Corp is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gina 04 Nov 2015
I have purchased three cars from Mac Cars and I must say the entire experience is wonderful. Paul, Omi and Sid are absolutely the best! Great, honest and caring people. As a woman, who is astute to auto purchase research and finance - I must say, they never tried to get over on me because of gender.
5 rate
Cars.com
HONDA CRV 05 Aug 2015
I bought a 2009 White HONDA CRV 3 weeks ago. The price is fair and the car runs nicely. The staff are professional. Abdel is very friendly and answered all the questions I had, and also helped me with the car body touch up. I recommend this place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zhang 27 May 2015
The owner Sid was very nice and helpful. I recommend this place!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Y. 17 Feb 2015
This is my first time dealing with this car dealership and I am very satisfied. I was looking for a low mileage BMW 5 series and I found it here for a reasonable price. The staff is very friendly too and made my purchase smooth and easy. I highly recommend this place for the price and the customer s...ervice experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MWBones 07 Oct 2014
This is my third Mercedes Benz purchase all three from this used car dealership. 99 E 320 , 2006 ML350 and a 2009 mercedes E350 4 matic. Handle with great care and the salesmen was excellent. I am happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Briana Richmond Peters 05 Feb 2014
I had a chance to speak with Mike Waterman about a future purchase that I'll be making. He was very in tune with his inventory and had an answer to all my question. Whr I liked most how he was so willing to help me with finding the best options for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
guard dog 10 Feb 2013
I was impressed with the staff, their knowledge of their inventory, and willingness to negotiate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gwen 09 Jan 2013
I bought a beautiful BmW from these guys last night. The price was right and the car was perfect. At first I thought "what am I doing here?" Because it looked like just one of those junky used car lots but after working with these guys, I knew they were professional and the cars were too knotch. The...y got me in and out of there in an hour and a half. They got me great financing and gave me what I needed for my trade in. Rami the finance guy was nice and professional. Would've finitely recommend them Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sambo 02 Jan 2012
Accurate description of vehicle condition and previous ownership history. Personel were all very courteous and accommodating. Negotiating the price was fair and quite civil. I would recommend this dealership if you are in search of a pre-owned vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.