How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Morsi Automotive Corp is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bones1 20 Feb 2018
This is my fifth vehicle and i love this company. The company has a excellent well qualified staff and aim to keep you pleased. thank you Mike for your excellent follow up and keeping me well pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodney &Trina Davis 19 Feb 2018
They have a awesome staff from the sales team detail shop and to the final step they aim to please eager to help making the deal a great experience I feel like a part of there wonderful family. I pray for a bigger shop need a few more toys. Lol thanks guy loving my BMW 535I XDRIVE
5 rate
Cars.com
George 26 Apr 2017
A very nice experience. All involved were very cordial, and helpful. The experience was made even made more pleasant because of the absence of selling pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyrell Thomas 12 Feb 2017
It was good seeing what they had to offer. I would definitely recommend them to other people
5 rate
Cars.com
John F 18 Oct 2016
Very professional dealer with well trainned stuff with strictly follow up in really very good manners , i bought my BMW 328 from them and for sure my next car will be from mac cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Cassidy 26 Aug 2016
Did not purchase due to purchasing something in a lower price range. Very proactive dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rommel and Lanie 13 Apr 2016
It's 2016 and I just bought my 2012 Mercedes Benz GL. I have been to some high end certified Mercedes dealer to get the used Mercedez but I return them because the engine is noiser. Finally I went to MAC Cars to see the GL which they advertised it online for less and also much lesser mileage. I'd sa...y lets give it a try because other places we're so expensive. I was surprised because I was treated with friendly service and honest staff. On top of that the Mercedes is like brand new and the engine is so quieter and responsive compare to the other dealer. They are willing to make things right for us. Me and my wife were extremely pleased. Also they give us a nice financing rate which we end up paying less. The saying is right. don't judge the book by its cover. I will go again to buy my next car with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DeeDee 04 Dec 2015
We were searching for an Audi Q5 and found it here. They were able to work with us. Abdul and the rest of the staff mad the process easy. The outside of the dealer may look creepy but they are a well run place. Many years of experience and the owner is alway around to greet customers and answer ques...tions. The inventory is top of the line with car fax reports for all. We will be back!!!!!!! Thanks for everything guys, keep up the good work. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina 04 Nov 2015
I have purchased three cars from Mac Cars and I must say the entire experience is wonderful. Paul, Omi and Sid are absolutely the best! Great, honest and caring people. As a woman, who is astute to auto purchase research and finance - I must say, they never tried to get over on me because of gender.
5 rate
Cars.com
HONDA CRV 05 Aug 2015
I bought a 2009 White HONDA CRV 3 weeks ago. The price is fair and the car runs nicely. The staff are professional. Abdel is very friendly and answered all the questions I had, and also helped me with the car body touch up. I recommend this place.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.